Fix missing image editor redraw when reloading image through API.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit3c5113221d1220fc51d78a0c431245df40bc6464
tree787860278b16996bf0dc51d9145006261053877b
parente53db8342a9793954138173d8e1fdbcaa41d0009
Fix missing image editor redraw when reloading image through API.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image_api.c