Fix T60891: bgl docs still include deprecated opengl functions
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 14:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 14:14:59 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit3c7a538c9b73ff7ab87ba508c5d44433d6c2877b
tree0ad1a9e3455650820c48d39c039eec066f47451a
parent59f6371a85824b4785db8e2b526c1101a5e30ca7
Fix T60891: bgl docs still include deprecated opengl functions

In a separate step, all new functions should be added.
However, the best way to do this, is not clear yet.
A list of functions, that have to be added is available
in D4280.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4280
doc/python_api/rst/bgl.rst