Cleanup: Move SpaceTransform helpers from `BKE_shrinkwrap` to `BLI_math_matrix`.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit3c9e11df37581c6faf937bbe974710a7fc95e380
treebf58ba8f6f6273d65e3903b31babe3f71ddf1290
parentc11777b2113276a8376b0e0775f8a1e5220c1dff
Cleanup: Move SpaceTransform helpers from `BKE_shrinkwrap` to `BLI_math_matrix`.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_shrinkwrap.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/shrinkwrap.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_matrix.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_shrinkwrap.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_simpledeform.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_weightvgproximity.c