mikktspace: minor optimization
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +1000)
commit3cb562c99416486051533d75b6be194c2819f7b9
tree7ac8eae721e1efedd1294b69755cc988923e3c44
parentc218d4b008b0b389d66bf95c823c07a0d927338c
mikktspace: minor optimization

Add a safe version of normalize since all uses of normalize
did zero length checks, move this into a function.

Also avoid unnecessary conversion.

Gives minor speedup here (approx 3-5%).
intern/mikktspace/mikktspace.c