Fix T58068: gizmo crash for bone on a disabled armature layer
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit3cc0eb36c3c05ac2661e2fac04c51db1bf0082b9
tree97c73ac97504bba71b54486da002075019ee4f09
parent28d2058e2c4801da4b4c60b2870deb13b535b1cc
Fix T58068: gizmo crash for bone on a disabled armature layer

Maniphest Tasks: T58068

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4004
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_armature.c