Fix T58325: Local view Bug
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 00:04:12 +0000 (22:04 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 00:06:05 +0000 (22:06 -0200)
commit3cce7b7ab922392ce50037f5f3efefa8784f03b0
tree28d1fb74e46ce1cfdb91fa3be2595bcdc40401d6
parentd40bffa17f6dabac3f4aef229d11824c2554bba3
Fix T58325: Local view Bug

Aka all the thousand of reports duplicated here.
I should have seen this coming, since I had to add a hack in the first
place because things were "not working".

I should have figured out earlier that COW handles base in a really
special way, with its own special object_runtime_backup hack.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c