UI: support dragging to key-frame
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit3cf239ccfa98675f19ec0f32366e3d15cb72e3cc
tree874e8e3ead20a2e320b283c28890ff87092dd34c
parentd8c2c63c005b686c7489b06b889cd30cf9eeea9c
UI: support dragging to key-frame
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c