BKE_mball: split tessellation into its own file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 03:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:40:09 +0000 (22:40 +1100)
commit3d20bf75cbfa2ea6444a68af860b8ef1db5675a8
tree05eda115a6fdca0fba9022d04c6a80d02dbc67de
parentec03ab021f171bf529746bb440756fbc986b45e7
BKE_mball: split tessellation into its own file

this has a lot of its own local structs, functions,
better to keep isolated from general metaball selection/library logic.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mball_tessellate.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball_tessellate.c [new file with mode: 0644]