Viewport: change default 3D viewport lighting from Studio to Matcap
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit3d4c4fd3a7a9650ffff1d72688097b87e6d28336
tree7463c11006db9e6baef69520f2c73ae0c268cf4f
parentd00c54c855d44a81f8793fb380e7b7e4c3979a30
Viewport: change default 3D viewport lighting from Studio to Matcap
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c