Cleanup: pass pointer to rctf
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:46:53 +0000 (20:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +1100)
commit3d5622a20883f6eab4dfb491faf57b3e5e349e9e
tree4176a67ddb8df7e11b47f2e92772c54053058852
parent57408177d20eaeb53d2335494350b19d544e9a4d
Cleanup: pass pointer to rctf
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c