Fix implicit double to float conversion caused by use of double precision M_PI
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit3d6b8bd50662c4cf3e4e552f86b7ba43ce39da73
tree8f5570667be6c1617260e181f290f79b56a60a4e
parent44561459f3e8a355a24c493bbd86d381db8624b7
Fix implicit double to float conversion caused by use of double precision M_PI
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.c