Depsgraph: Use array instead of set for node factory
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit3d72b941963da38f35ad8f9bc7eefc7ba77c6cd4
treeaee8ac1df8a115ab5aaf70145bc0fad2459f8b69
parent4ce38abfcd1eba5e7025d76f5cf1184950881579
Depsgraph: Use array instead of set for node factory

Avoids extra time spent on hashing and such.

Old comment is kind of weird, because types we can totally make a sequent
integer values.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_type_defines.cc