more correct Normal Map node behavior for tangent mapping in Cycles Viewport
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 11:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 11:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commit3d86a5bc72a63b1ef8b165d68a1806d0abf0a8ac
tree865a6af51a3b60f904066617f8e667174019c200
parent108b36f1ce79a61f067d21e5aff3bf72ba0fc313
more correct Normal Map node behavior for tangent mapping in Cycles Viewport
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_normal_map.c