Manipulator: Use object bound-box for scale cage
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 05:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +1100)
commit3d904d7650c0a74e494f3ea94b0df3e10292812a
tree806a6ab38c0d811bc4e27245b35dde799c171e17
parentf074a6dd2ea0eebaa62eef2ee40073599b999207
Manipulator: Use object bound-box for scale cage

Without this, scaling single objects wasn't working usefully.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c