Freestyle: Fixed a crash due to missing call of StrokeShader.__init__() in Python.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:19:43 +0000 (23:19 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:12:55 +0000 (01:12 +0900)
commit3da722684462f0ef6c7fedbdac67a67943815455
treeb2e3c5d50b9c27dbfa6aa9ed2d5ee5e1dc3885da
parent798facbff3a3aca7dc09e4609c2e848cd6bf26c9
Freestyle: Fixed a crash due to missing call of StrokeShader.__init__() in Python.

Many thanks to the problem report by flokkievids (Folkert de Vries)
through a comment in Patch D963.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/BPy_Operators.cpp