Cycles: Add dedicated nodes to split/combine vectors.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:44:48 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:59:14 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit3de3987ea190415d0d088c3917b45f44afb43840
tree35577ec3798ee74ee4c37821ec74981b3c9d7342
parent49df707496e505c8a8b21c1ea36b479e950cc66c
Cycles: Add dedicated nodes to split/combine vectors.

This was already possible via the RGB nodes, but that seems weird.
18 files changed:
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_combine_xyz.osl [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_separate_xyz.osl [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_sepcomb_xyz.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/nodes/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/nodes/NOD_shader.h
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_sepcombXYZ.c [new file with mode: 0644]