Edit Mesh: look-cut copy-on-write support
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 07:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:13:22 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit3def6c7f8e9a6c81947d41f6d5d4d79530a688a2
treebcfa716ce789744981e68e95a276fa6e812ee52c
parentc052346fbf0e3bdfdd9dd48669985ea065e07185
Edit Mesh: look-cut copy-on-write support

Note: As already commented in the code, the ideal solution would
be to pass select mode as parameter to ED_view3D_backbuf_validate.

Without that we have to resort to the hack solution of writing to
evaluation data.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c