Fix T53109: denoising variance debug passes not working after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit3df2e6d76bc7cbbee9e95330a3045cb2c02791be
treebdbb85339fd14a73017d7f65060603cd794a0d8b
parentc74c72101e51346ecfe1c367ba7ca789e0d1b692
Fix T53109: denoising variance debug passes not working after recent changes.
intern/cycles/render/buffers.cpp