Workbench: Fix shadow artifact caused by degenerate triangles
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:23:32 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:25:45 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commit3dfbb72b296a73130f0975bb4be6fc6f4ca465c9
tree195c17063a71dd3af9d7a8566532859afec63b85
parenta49fdbcc674fe80af2f6cacc8c23d18a5fdbbd97
Workbench: Fix shadow artifact caused by degenerate triangles

Fixes T58735 Incorrect workbench shadow from n-gons

This also optimize the degenerate triangle detection by searching if
their area is near 0.0.
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_shadow_geom.glsl