Move text editor load/save options to filepath RNA
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerSeverin <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:13:58 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit3e159e7a9b528a59ec91e0cc981488ed7a7bff88
tree0574a6805f1b0a3bbe98ae93c3bbb30025fcbb8a
parent8dc369da4a629aee4b4b00df3509958c10fc5fd7
Move text editor load/save options to filepath RNA
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c