Fix T53874: OpenGL render to OpenEXR not working after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit3e20ac8df3b147624028ba1c32f66a81dd1b9b1c
tree2d8ab9a46e62d8db52830b8cb21381f15cbca36c
parentbf8f7304e07045784860d2c53fa3fcc79c8ca8f6
Fix T53874: OpenGL render to OpenEXR not working after recent changes.

Multilayer EXR also failed already in 2.79 for Sequencer and OpenGL rendering.
Now we revert to single layer OpenEXR in that case.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c