Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:29:04 +0000 (09:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:30:05 +0000 (09:30 +1100)
commit3e311fdcd17602ca74a332fda24ee43f89e7ecd2
tree497456a95255f5a31440c1480f4f1e1fb3c48253
parent73dd9c4d34aec6169ecac180429ec009124537a9
Cleanup: style
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_stroke_geom.glsl
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_curve.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_primitive.c