Python API: give a better error message when creating a Matrix fails
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:48:42 +0000 (09:48 +1100)
commit3e49787b01160b21a3b349c77c279eae5dccffb3
tree2833f38ec615083c44fcfb4e98e9260353b80704
parent19a41e5a1095504a524333879593b8945fe8ea06
Python API: give a better error message when creating a Matrix fails
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c