PyAPI: API for selectively writing data-blocks
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 02:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:50:20 +0000 (21:50 +1100)
commit3e5414e490a67adecb7364a53d09767d718c9025
tree02c152346248b98cca2b9d84fee5c815e9c8e887
parentb02b8a3c003be496fc685a05f5c469b65743006a
PyAPI: API for selectively writing data-blocks

Useful for writing asset-libraries to a file, eg.

`bpy.data.libraries.write(filepath, datablocks, relative_remap=False, fake_user=False)`
release/scripts/modules/bpy_types.py
source/blender/python/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/python/intern/bpy.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library_load.c [moved from source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library.c with 97% similarity]
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library_write.c [new file with mode: 0644]