UI VSE: Rename submode Image Preview to Preview.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 14:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 14:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit3e5e4a05f134919018423c4f37bdd6240a4520fa
treef1d50925488a3c4f25231816fcbeb2c5296d9788
parent721a484ccb3c66f49665988d624e5992e457cdde
UI VSE: Rename submode Image Preview to Preview.

It's confusing that it says Image when it's also video or final result.
And also since the third option is called Sequencer/Preview, having the
others called Sequencer, and Preview, makes sense.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c