UI: hide shortcut from gizmo tip when none found
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +1100)
commit3e625a7a065592c090e64a2995e90b08bfb53221
tree3882e784de43272e33974a285a0e49a739525b99
parentfb8aa611d0bdfc2942db7d447187d6a731b8c879
UI: hide shortcut from gizmo tip when none found
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_tooltip.c