[MSVC2015/Cycles] MSVC2015 before update 3 produce invalid builds
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit3e882c91e0fad343d6b8590ae1c391488cd5160d
tree6ad1d5bb177fb25174e54e12b7814269692ade25
parent6239afd36f9216f7944d1320fa8f19cc802b3a19
[MSVC2015/Cycles] MSVC2015 before update 3 produce invalid builds

I'm not quite sure where the codegen bug gets triggered but it's easily
noticeable in the barcelona scene. (extra saturated leafs and illumination
on the right ledge of the pool)

2013 buildbot reference image:
{F320792}

2015 With no updates (compiler version 19.00.23026)
{F320793}

2015 With Update 2 (Compiler version 19.00.23918)
{F320794}

2015 With Update 3 (Compiler version 19.00.24210)
{F320795}

This patch blocks all compiler builds before update 3 in a similar way we
did for msvc 2013 update 4

Reviewers: campbellbarton, brecht, juicyfruit

Reviewed By: juicyfruit

Tags: #bf_blender

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2100
CMakeLists.txt