Fix Extend property of Lasso select tool in Mask editor not working
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 08:46:00 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:41:13 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit3e9b592b08b614e29acdfd7906f572953c528378
treefc49193e972a56cee8e67f761492145850b7fa5a
parent54f2e58452bba1db8c50d26ca6999473fa45809d
Fix Extend property of Lasso select tool in Mask editor not working

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3361
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_select.c