Update clang array checker for new clang py api
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +1100)
commit3eb2724c14b106c648bbd2b49658c0ae76e1e815
tree50d1a032518dcf4dc6d877d49034128fb84d4416
parentaec4367226e16912709f43cc777a6afe9ee9e1e9
Update clang array checker for new clang py api
build_files/cmake/clang_array_check.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_static_check_clang_array.py