Fix T65591: GPencil Arrange Strokes operator does not work in multiframe
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 09:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 09:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit3ebee7c496c649592841fbc388b15ef161b5e10e
tree21fdd2109d057c28091c12e85d3fa9b2f2bb6a16
parentf765e0cd21c29e0a8130ab719ddaa989d85fd4ce
Fix T65591: GPencil Arrange Strokes operator does not work in multiframe
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c