DNA: support versioning structs & struct members
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:29:18 +0000 (09:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +1100)
commit3ec4c2f842841ca0d0f51694dc3e88dfe22195b1
tree7fca8a48b2acd11529b2983edee13a794fa3ed07
parent2a6d03493c9dbf9cc142ef1cdeb191e3929081d1
DNA: support versioning structs & struct members

This is only to be used rarely because it's not forwards compatible.

Replace version patching of old 2.80 DNA with a more generic API.
source/blender/blenloader/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_dna.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_fileglobal_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_genfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sdna_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c