Fix T48547: Shrinkwrap fails w/ auxiliary target
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
commit3ed5da04791ec9568ae4d56ad8722f309431a1c5
treee948d5b956064b37c4884ef173c87ddc11072cea
parent0d4a7d50c68ca6cf47aca1274ea38cd7b59e8307
Fix T48547: Shrinkwrap fails w/ auxiliary target

Error in 0b5a0d84
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/shrinkwrap.c