Fix T49818: Crash when rendering with motion blur
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit3f292596769d699c8347be075a6d4bff8fffd556
tree3982dc5e4e5e56241e5ab014dd86430ebc2103b4
parent1e1811357d3aeaffec0457f9827c698b05f231e8
Fix T49818: Crash when rendering with motion blur

It was possible to have non-initialized unaligned BVH split
to be used when regular BVH split SAH was inf. Now we ensure
that unaligned splitter is only used when it's really initialized.

It's a regression and should be in 2.78a.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp