Object Drawing: minor refactor, don't check glsl in wire-mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +1000)
commit3f444d998464eeae352bf1b7a281cc93955025b9
treeb5bb624cc78ea25e298273495cb2d0bc325a9a20
parent5ca44ff9521d83a2b4acd164c30fbd3815084560
Object Drawing: minor refactor, don't check glsl in wire-mode

also don't call glBlendFunc for hidden objects.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c