Cycles: restore old sample and material override settings for view layers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:59:33 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit3f4e3f718fdc1163cc52a84d85978fa94b230211
tree21bdaae3f63721ac481493a58d9abd37395243ce
parenta7c5f4f20657e12b43337e32bc62a876cbbe6292
Cycles: restore old sample and material override settings for view layers.

Since there will be no view layer overrides in 2.80, this is needed still.
17 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes_view_layer.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_view_layer.cc
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_layer_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c