Splash screen: use a retina resolution image for Mac OS X.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:38:44 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit3f769776fe65aa121b26f6af38682b5ecf6a09aa
tree3b17fc177662b755e4b81c6900265b5e6f5db8ac
parent90a86fecee6074f2c782f6f7b9ad21fb01c25db7
Splash screen: use a retina resolution image for Mac OS X.
SConstruct
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/splash_template.xcf
source/blender/editors/datafiles/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/datafiles/SConscript
source/blender/editors/include/ED_datafiles.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c