Cleanup: quiet assert for zero-length axis
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:59:43 +0000 (03:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:16:27 +0000 (04:16 +1000)
commit3f7ea7489ee172be54f320b948167f9ca61a4eb3
tree9446556d03be52741360297caaea1d909fb928f4
parentbf57c91ead6e8cab92eaaedf551afbd73f3715ed
Cleanup: quiet assert for zero-length axis
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c