Fix T44011: Ruler/Knife/Loop-cut fail in quad-view
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:17:07 +0000 (19:17 +1000)
commit3f80accfb34dd10e70380139941bcaf62702a6f8
treefddd2e77a2b2880c11cbb4ee70bd05d7286d136c
parent5df939fd15213548346558e76bd2cdc22ebe21a4
Fix T44011: Ruler/Knife/Loop-cut fail in quad-view

This is a kind of sloppy-focus,
resolving long standing bug with loop-cut/knife/ruler /w quad-view.

Where activating a tool would lock onto one of quad-views,
especially problematic when activating from the toolbar or menus.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_screen.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_loopcut.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_system.h