Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:25:39 +0000 (09:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:32:40 +0000 (09:32 +1100)
commit3f818c7898af20eed05b05e911a697a25287c432
tree74715f36df2a0b26e6e4f52b7ed6d0e27316f336
parent4137f30928dcfda4539d3d80df2c3e079eed12ec
parentdf76616d7450b99938f265283fad443186da4039
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
19 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/freestyle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/rigidbody.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_collection.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_lamp.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_mesh.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_cloth.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render_layer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_info.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_surfacedeform.c
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt