Cycles: Prepare for more image extension types support
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit3fba620858fa5bf44bec3124c61f6cc2e40356b0
tree41aaddb8ad9fdd6b964a62b85129a703d626d5f8
parent29ebb56f4d8b99ca3038c7a3d0ed794ef77ee7f9
Cycles: Prepare for more image extension types support

Basically just replace boolean periodic flag with extension type enum in the
device API.
intern/cycles/device/device.h
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_multi.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_network.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cpu.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp