Fix missing F-Curve Generator modifier updates from the Python API.
authorPeter Staples <batfinger@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit3fcfbf24b3c58eb0ed6e319027b347deea940a42
tree01f20cd02b36e4e2d6f196ce6c96921f1580eeaf
parenta102d3397f69e84b11d57ac15a5206a60cf41614
Fix missing F-Curve Generator modifier updates from the Python API.

The poly_order and mode properties were missing update and range, now they
match the UI code.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D116
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c