PyAPI: don't adjust prefs when an fails to load
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:09:31 +0000 (21:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +1100)
commit3ff3f563e57e43abeacd5bb4df66d8b6bec0c847
tree434c29c530d5e2beb1b3d305227e9de2f37ded51
parent2dfe5e30ac43af0c65a7a89d8f6ebb79056eaab7
PyAPI: don't adjust prefs when an fails to load

Recent addons commit meant that addons would be enabled even if they weren't found.
This would give an error (which is fine), but also remove from preferences.
release/scripts/modules/addon_utils.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
tests/python/bl_load_addons.py
tests/python/bl_load_py_modules.py