Transform: calculate initial depth for axis-target
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:43:35 +0000 (22:43 +1100)
commit4046e55f7733cc521f0ce1eda1d530835635bc1f
treee79295271294bf51c3a1b703a23dda4af7b84acd
parent2dee1772e1ee200ab822cd4a7943ab1ea99adb6b
Transform: calculate initial depth for axis-target

While the operator needs a depth to work as intended,
it feels buggy if the initial drag does nothing until a depth is found.

If the cursor isn't over any geometry calculate an initial depth.
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c