UI: fix incorrect collapse menu button alignment.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:12:12 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit4053ed022b078e48858472b9e1b0e12fdb360865
tree296c96715a9c5692617e1703462c7fba28639c24
parent86061520ec1180b4c0c59603aa36f0c7bf8933fc
UI: fix incorrect collapse menu button alignment.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4151
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c