Python API: Initial 'imbuf' API
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:41:49 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 06:00:13 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit409cfba1a3cdec228c7f93aa8c1fbc912a6d6525
tree1e861d68d3903e4cda9841a10b9725cc2feb7a76
parent0e68751b8a0bac59a275b1fe3d818b8259d1cc7f
Python API: Initial 'imbuf' API

Support only basic operations new/load/write & resize.

Add now so we can extend as needed & more easily accept patches.
source/blender/python/generic/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/python/generic/imbuf_py_api.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/python/generic/imbuf_py_api.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_interface.c