Code cleanup: remove redundant matrix initialization
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
commit409fb4da0ce671d9c5cf54cb327770d6b4e97cb2
tree37f4c7705463122fdf3d3e16a16a9d1feb89c967
parentd8282da5452b9bb8487d9bce611b922244a74a08
Code cleanup: remove redundant matrix initialization
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_snap.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/zbuf.c