GPencil: Add support for gradient to Box strokes
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:26:01 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit40baa2e2b358a8a376fd54f0ae0d52a4ef75dc4c
treef527e533e83edc398fff08dc0cb04451e7cbaaa2
parent8e861725dc9e9388c1c764491676c0684b1b6f8f
GPencil: Add support for gradient to Box strokes

Before this options was only available to Dots mode.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_point_frag.glsl
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c