Fix annotations not drawing correctly on Cycles rendered view
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:33:38 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit40bde2a95d890c258bff62c2a88ddce64b633deb
treef918e344f7c7d01c41e97fcc572af0ee3e89b9d0
parent70bb61ba97c45eae4864d348f3f67da7d13eb0ba
Fix annotations not drawing correctly on Cycles rendered view
source/blender/draw/engines/external/external_engine.c