Fix invalid stack memory use with GPencil drawing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit40d8a407d79f5feba82966e6ba6c5ecd3d20fb3a
tree35f18c23d9e4b0a91911b33a3f43b5135d06d63c
parentb24dfff9b70815e3dd2d7ea4fb925add30fee206
Fix invalid stack memory use with GPencil drawing
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_draw.c