Python: add a utility function for creating custom properties.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 09:53:39 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commit40dd91561d462999eae4636d6e6ec0b76788eed4
treeef27630a84d8647cf8b08cd6d90948ad8c01a12c
parentd5a76451c016530dbb0aadcbb4053b8933066d50
Python: add a utility function for creating custom properties.

Creating a fully functional custom property requires also setting up
its limits, description, default value and static override status.
It is complex enough to warrant providing an official utility.

Currently boolean properties are technically int, but the utility
pretends they are separate in case that eventually they are.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4620
release/scripts/modules/rna_prop_ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py